Logo Design Survey

Heather and I are creating an adoption organization called Konjo Kids.

This is the logo I have developed for it, on a black and a white background so you can see what it looks like in contrasting media.

I would like to get your feedback on it, good and bad, as specific as you can.

I will talk more about the group in a bit, but I want to get your feedback on it before you know anything about it.

11 Responses to “Logo Design Survey”

  1. I prefer the black backround – BUT _ and it may be my moniter – the blue around the circles is so electric it hurts my eyes.

  2. I love it on black. It POPS!!

    I look forward to hearing more about Konjo Kids.

  3. I like the black too…

    Mary

  4. Looked at it on my DH’s computer — on his monitor the blue is MUCH better, so the electric blue hurting my eyes is all my fault (well, his since he built the thing! 😉

  5. like the black one…and can’t wait to hear what it is all about!
    Meg

  6. I really like the black.

  7. I think it’s sexy.

  8. Black gets my vote.

  9. Love the concept; prefer the black to the electric blue. Love the name. Naturally I say Konjo to our son all the time…

    I look forward to hearing more about your new venture. Brian and I developed a ministry for orphaned children called Good News Greetings. I wish I had a blog when we were choosing a logo — talk about your brain hurting! LOL

    Talk soon…

  10. I like both… what can I say I am indecisive…

    I really, really want to hear more about your new venture. You and I need to talk. I am dying to get into Ethiopia……

  11. Sorry, one more comment.

    I like how it evokes the feeling of a little persons hand on a big persons hand (as in parent and child or a child being cared for by an adult….they way it should be) and of course the circle reminds me of eternity. So, my first thought was the eternal parent and child bond… good one.

Leave a Reply

