Caption Me #5 Winner

This weeks winner is one of those neurotic, emotionally unstable, waiting by the phone people waiting for a referral, hey if it’s how they list themselves on their own blog it’s fair game here right?

 with “Hmmm… I wonder if frogs are on the menu for the 30 days of nothing?” Beacause not only does this show she follows my blog, but it also shows she knows my son……

it’s Dana!!!! 

One Response to “Caption Me #5 Winner”

  1. Love the pictures of your family. Your kids are like little clones of you and your wife. How did I miss that you guys are going to court this week. Kids home by THanksgiving…hurrah!!! I am so happy for you.

    I am also impressed w/ the 30 days of nothing. OUr hasn’t been as hard as I thought it would be b/c I don’t leave the house w/ all the kids very much…

    🙂

Leave a Reply

