monopoly update

For those that are wondering, this is the way my board currently looks. I am 1 piece shy on every single category from winning.

I have the feeling this is the way the board will look at the end as well. The “funny” thing is I am the exact same on the on-line game as well. I would love to see the coding they used on the on line die as I know the on-line game is rigged, there is just no way with the number of rolls I have put in on-line that I would consistently land on the same piece every single time I go around the board.

If you want to e-mail your codes to me shoot them to me at konjokids@yahoo.com if you have the winning piece and want to see the money go to help Ethiopia (all monetary winnings will go to Ethiopia) shoot me an e-mail for my address.

3 Responses to “monopoly update”

  1. Darn. I had a bunch in a envelope ready to mail to you but now I see I don’t have any that you need…

    Mary

  2. i can still use the codes on the bottom

  3. My grandfather had faithfully played this game every year for years….
    and his board always looks the same way.
    I think there’s probably about 1 of each of those missing pieces for the whole world.

Leave a Reply

