Not For the Faint of Heart

I was sent a link to the following video, it’s not for kids, it’s real, teh images are real, the victims are real, the deaths are real, Darfur is real.

Normally I wouldn’t post a video like this one here, but with Darfur being what it is, the more peoples eyes are opened to the reality of the situation, the closer we come to an end.

http://my.break.com/media/view.aspx?ContentID=216747

4 Responses to “Not For the Faint of Heart”

  1. Tears. Outrage. Sorrow. I don’t know what else to say and I pray everyday about what I can do. Lump in throat. Anger. Frustration. Heartbreak. If this were happening in Europe or America this would be a top story on the evening news.

  2. thanks for the comment. i am tickled to find your blog. i quickly scanned this post and am eager to get back to it once my boys nap.

  3. Blue sheets are used when transiting though countries. ,

  4. Because the balance of my remarks focus on how the singular universal of women was launched in a contested part of Asia, I want to rehearse the reasons why regionalism is not a strategy I can pursue, since it cannot provide a true alternative to world systems theories. ,

Leave a Reply

