My Sister is no Longer a Moore.

I’ve been waiting for my sister to respond to my e-mail with some photos of her wedding before I posted it out here. She got married out in Minnesota Missouri on January 24th, I wasn’t able to go, but the ceremony looks sweet from the photos I got from my wife from my dad from my sister (who has yet to respond to my e-mail).I have yet to meet Os, Grace’s husband, but he has met my kids as he came into town the week I was in Ethiopia for a family get together at my uncles house.

The wedding took place in their home, with a small group of friends, other than that I know nothing. The house is divided in residential and cafe, this photo being in the cafe. http://worshipcafeonline.com/

One of the nice bits to this family update is that my children are no longer the only black people at the family reunion. That’s a good thing.

Congrats kids. Send me an e-mail and perhaps you will get more than a blog post!

One Response to “My Sister is no Longer a Moore.”

  1. Missouri! I come here looking for pictures of my nieces and nephews (at 4 in the morning for some reason) and under them I find a factual error regarding our sister’s place of residence.

    Of course I haven’t so much as talked to them since the night they got married (and then only for a few seconds) so I’m as out of the loop as you are.

    But who cares, Yosef and Mihret are coming home!

Leave a Reply

