The New Look

Today’s new look was brought to you by the letters, O-O-P-S and also the letters A-C-C-I-D-E-N-T and the number “GOOGLE” (exactly how dow one write that out in shorthand)

I was playing with my dummy blog, the one I have just to test out new wordpress features, nothing is on it, I just use it to see if I want to make changes here before I mess things up, and well somehow I bumped over to the wrong account without noticing.

Well it was do for a fresh face anyways, I’ve wanted a new header, not sure if I like the new layout but this template gives me a few new bells and whistles, so we will see how it works out.

4 Responses to “The New Look”

  1. I for one LOVE it! I wish I knew how to make my blog header with pictures like you and Heather have done. Very cool.

  2. This looks great! Isn’t it shocking how easy it is to change your template on wordpress?? I have done it accidentally more than once, just wanting to LOOOK at a new template, and not even intending to switch….

    Mary

  3. Looks good, although I can’t figure out why they designed it to put the comments bellow the bottom of the sidebar. If you read via feeds, then when you click through, you have to move all the way to the bottom to get to the comments. This is the one that Mary is using too, isn’t it?

    I’m thinking about switching too. I’d like a little larger banner to show off the pictures better.

  4. looks great! Love the updated pics of “The Whole Family”…

Leave a Reply

