What Would You Do?

What would you do if you went to Ethiopia, and came home with someone elses referal?

No, I’m not joking.

Now I have to give mad props to the families involved, they are taking it with an air of grace I could only pray I would have in their situation.

I was blown away, but they are taking it all in stride and they are a total example of really cool people who are trying to live out their faith.

You can read their story over here.

One Response to “What Would You Do?”

  1. Avery,
    There is so much behind so many of these stories. What is disconcerting is that we only know the tip of the ice berg. At least it appears this way. I have been banned from CWA’s web board and from using any of their Iplanner information. and it was done without any given reason and done without me knowing. I know why though. It’s clear that they are worried about people who speak the truth. And I have kept my truth veiled- albeit thinly veiled…but still. Embrace the truth. Jesus said, “I am the way the truth and the life”. That is what its all about. Thanks for being one of those who takes this to heart!

Leave a Reply

