We’re Back

We are home!!!

jetlag has me beat, so give me a bit to recoop to get you caught up. But everyone is finally home.

13 Responses to “We’re Back”

  1. woohooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Congrats!

    Mary

    PS– they look so little next to your other kids….

  2. Hurrah…… I am so happy to see this picture of the whole family…

  3. Yeahhhh!!! I heard you were back! It is so exciting to see the picture of ALL of you!! We cannot wait to meet the rest of the family. 🙂

  4. Oh wow! That photo brought instant tears to my eyes (tears of joy for all of you of course). Congratulations and God Bless!! I can’t wait to hear more about your journey and your beautiful family- all 6 of you.

  5. Angie Galentine Says:

    So happy to see you all so happy. Just because you are back, don’t think our prayers will stop for your family!

  6. YAY! You are back… I cannot wait for the recap. Congratulations — your family is FINALLY complete!

  7. so glad you are home- so many of us were just waiting and hoping all went well- I look forward to the stories….

  8. hooray!! i’ve been checking daily! the photo of you all warmed my heart. praise be to God for his unspeakable gift.

  9. I’ve also been checking in daily on you all. I’m so glad all your kids are under one roof finally! Can’t wait to hear about the trip.

  10. Hurray!!!!!

  11. Congratulations… what a relief to finally be whole as a family!

  12. How GREAT is our God!!!!

    Blessings,

Leave a Reply

